Slide background

Ken Addy, Jr., CF
Regional Manager
Huntsville, Texas

kaddy@fwforestry.com
cell: (936) 662-9341
office: (936) 435-9223

Andy Carlo, CF
Project Forester
Montpelier, Vermont

andrew.carlo@fwforestry.com
cell: (802) 279-8450
office: (802) 223-8644 x26

T. R. Clark, RF
Regional Manager
LaFayette, Alabama
tclark@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0119
office: (334) 864-9542

Jim Doster, RF
Regional Manager
Marianna, Florida

jdoster@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 255-5637
office: (850) 482-6573

Robert Ekes, RF
Regional Manager
Corinth, Mississippi
rekes@fwforestry.com
cell: (662) 665-5435
office: (662) 286-9544

Nathan Fountain, RF
Regional Manager
Eatonton, Georgia

nfountain@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8033

 

Tom Gilman
Regional Manager
Tupper Lake, New York
thomas.gilman@fwforestry.com
cell: (518) 354-1060
office: (518) 359-3089

Joe Glover
Regional Manager
Strattanville, Pennsylvania
joseph.glover@fwforestry.com
cell: (814) 229-0496
office: (814) 764-6426

Doug Hall, RF
Regional Manager
Thomasville, Georgia
dhall@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 449-1537

Chad Hancock, III, RF
Regional Manager
Albany, Georgia
chancock@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0247
office: (229) 883-0505

Randy J. Jarzyniecki, RF
Regional Manager
Texarkana, Texas
rjarzyniecki@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 344-4650

Jeff Langmaid
Regional Manager
Montpelier, Vermont
jeff.langmaid@fwforestry.com
cell: (802) 535-7737
office: (802) 223-8644 x28

Brock May, RF
Regional Manager
Hamilton, Alabama
bmay@fwforestry.com
cell: (662) 665-5439
office: (205) 952-9369

Nathan McClure, RF, CF
Regional Manager
Fountains Inn,
South Carolina

nmcclure@fwforestry.com
cell: (864) 230-1664

Wade E. McDonald, RF
Regional Manager
Statesboro, Georgia
wmcdonald@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0224
office: (912) 489-1655

Bill Miller
Regional Contact
Oregon
bmiller@fwforestry.com
cell: (912) 655-3550

Steve Morgan
Regional Manager
Dover, Tennessee

smorgan@fwforestry.com
cell: (931) 624-8881

Rick Sluss, RF, ACF
Regional Manager
Clinton, Tennessee
rsluss@fwforestry.com
cell: (865) 640-5430
office: (865) 457-5166

Wayne Tripp, CF
Regional Manager
Glens Falls & Herkimer,
New York

wtripp@fwforestry.com
cell: (518) 321-7915
office: (518) 480-3456

Russ Weber, ACF
Regional Manager
Gainesville, Florida
rweber@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0248
office: (352) 377-2924

Brent Williamson, RF
Regional Manager
El Dorado, Arkansas
bwilliamson@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0227
office: (870) 864-8092

Glen Worrell Jr., ACF
Regional Manager
Charlottesville, Virginia
gworrell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8049
office: (434) 296-1464

Scott Howell, RF, ACF
Forest Planning Group Manager
Albany, GA

showell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-1016
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 166

James Walters, RF
Forest Inventory Group Manager
Pearisburg, VA

james.walters@fwforestry.com
cell: (540) 392-0624
office: (540) 921-1254

Dwight Sheppard, GISP
Forest Mapping Group Manager
Albany, GA

dsheppard@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 344-4758
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 124

Can‘t find a rep in your area?