Slide background

Ken Addy, Jr., CF
Regional Manager
Huntsville, Texas

kaddy@fwforestry.com
cell: (936) 662-9341
office: (936) 435-9223

T. R. Clark, RF
Regional Manager
LaFayette, Alabama
tclark@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0119
office: (334) 864-9542

Elvis D. Cook
Regional Manager
Marianna, Florida

ecook@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0228
office: (850) 482-6573

Stephen (Steve) Morgan
Regional Manager
Paris, Tennessee

smorgan@fwforestry.com
cell: (931) 624-8881
office: (731) 642-3888

Robert Ekes, RF
Regional Manager
Corinth, Mississippi
rekes@fwforestry.com
cell: (662) 665-5435
office: (662) 286-9544

 

Nathan Fountain, RF
Regional Manager
Eatonton, Georgia
nfountain@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8033

John F. Godbee, ACF
Forest Certification & Environmental Compliance Programs Manager
Statesboro, Georgia
jgodbee@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 395-2823
office: (912) 489-1655

Paul D. (Doug) Hall, RF
Regional Manager
Thomasville, Georgia
dhall@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 449-1537

Lawrence C. (Chad) 
Hancock, III, RF

Regional Manager
Albany, Georgia
chancock@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0247
office: (229) 883-0505

Randy J. Jarzyniecki, RF
Regional Manager
Texarkana, Texas
rjarzyniecki@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 344-4650

Dennis LeBleu, ACF
Regional Real Estate Manager
LaFayette, Alabama
dlebleu@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8013
office: (334) 864-9542

Brock May, RF
Regional Manager
Hamilton, Alabama
bmay@fwforestry.com
cell: (662) 665-5439
office: (205) 952-9369

Nathan McClure, RF, CF
Regional Manager
South Carolina
nmcclure@fwforestry.com
cell: (864) 230-1664

Wade E. McDonald, RF
Regional Manager
Statesboro, Georgia
wmcdonald@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0224
office: (912) 489-1655

William F. Miller
Regional Contact
Oregon
bmiller@fwforestry.com
cell: (912) 655-3550
office: (904) 432-8945

Rick Sluss, RF, ACF
Regional Manager
Clinton, Tennessee
rsluss@fwforestry.com
cell: (865) 640-5430
office: (865) 457-5166

Wayne Tripp, CF
Regional Manager
Glens Falls & Herkimer,
New York

wtripp@fwforestry.com
cell: (518) 321-7915
office: (518) 480-3456

Russell D. Weber, ACF
Regional Manager
Gainesville, Florida
rweber@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0248
office: (352) 377-2924

Brent S. Williamson, RF
Regional Manager
El Dorado, Arkansas
bwilliamson@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0227
office: (870) 864-8092

E. Glen Worrell Jr., ACF
Regional Manager
Charlottesville, Virginia
gworrell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8049
office: (434) 296-1464

Scott Howell, RF, ACF
Forest Planning Group Manager
Albany, GA

showell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-1016
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 166

Stephen Logan, RF, ACF
Forest Inventory Group Manager
Albany, GA

slogan@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0821
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 148

Dwight Sheppard, GISP
Forest Mapping Group Manager
Albany, GA

dsheppard@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 344-4758
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 124

Can‘t find a rep in your area?