Slide background

Chris Bartley
Regional Manager
Huntsville, Texas
cbartley@fwforestry.com
cell: (936) 662-2444
office: (936) 435-9223

Andy Carlo, CF
Project Forester
Montpelier, Vermont
andrew.carlo@fwforestry.com
cell: (802) 279-8450
office: (802) 223-8644 x26

T. R. Clark, RF
Regional Manager
LaFayette, Alabama
tclark@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0119
office: (334) 864-9542

Bryan Croft, RF
Regional Manager
Gainesville, Florida
bcroft@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0227
office: (352) 377-2924

Jim Doster, RF
Regional Manager
Marianna, Florida
jdoster@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 255-5637

Nathan Fountain, RF
Regional Manager
Eatonton, Georgia
nfountain@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8033

Tom Gilman
Regional Manager
Tupper Lake, New York
thomas.gilman@fwforestry.com
cell: (518) 354-1060
office: (518) 359-3089

Joe Glover
Regional Manager
Strattanville, Pennsylvania
joseph.glover@fwforestry.com
cell: (814) 229-0496
office: (814) 764-6426

Doug Hall, RF
Regional Manager
Albany, Georgia
dhall@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 449-1537

Chad Hancock, III, RF
Regional Manager
Albany, Georgia
chancock@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0247
office: (229) 883-0505

Jeff Langmaid
Regional Manager
Montpelier, Vermont
jeff.langmaid@fwforestry.com
cell: (802) 535-7737
office: (802) 223-8644 x28

Nathan McClure, RF, CF
Regional Manager
Fountains Inn,
South Carolina

nmcclure@fwforestry.com
cell: (864) 230-1664

Wade E. McDonald, RF
Regional Manager
Statesboro, Georgia
wmcdonald@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0224
office: (912) 489-1655

Steve Morgan
Regional Manager
Dover, Tennessee
smorgan@fwforestry.com
cell: (931) 624-8881

Jason Potts
Regional Manager
Corinth, Mississippi
jpotts@fwforestry.com
cell: (865) 640-5430
office: (865) 457-5166

Rick Sluss, RF, ACF
Regional Manager
Clinton, Tennessee &
Pearisburg, Virginia

rsluss@fwforestry.com
cell: (865) 640-5430
office: (865) 457-5166

Jody Strickland
Regional Manager
Oregon
jstrickland@fwforestry.com
cell: (478) 954-8058

Wayne Tripp, CF
Regional Manager
Glens Falls & Herkimer,
New York

wtripp@fwforestry.com
cell: (518) 321-7915
office: (518) 480-3456

Brent Williamson, RF
Regional Manager
El Dorado, Arkansas
bwilliamson@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 407-0227
office: (870) 864-8092

Glen Worrell Jr., ACF
Regional Manager
Charlottesville, Virginia
gworrell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-8049
office: (434) 296-1464

Scott Howell, RF, ACF
Forest Planning Group Manager
Albany, GA

showell@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 343-1016
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 166

James Walters, RF
Forest Inventory Group Manager
Pearisburg, VA

james.walters@fwforestry.com
cell: (540) 392-0624
office: (540) 921-1254

Dwight Sheppard, GISP
Forest Mapping Group Manager
Albany, GA

dsheppard@fwforestry.com
cell: (229) 344-4758
office: (229) 883-0505 ext. 124

Can‘t find a rep in your area?